Zenith 17

Zenith 17 is a band with members from the Sydney, Central Coast and Southern Regions.

The current 3 piece line up is Jonny Kajet (vocals/guitar), Kitty Catdrums (drums/percussion) and Douglas King (bass) with the occasional addition of friends joining in with other instruments.

"Turn Your Feelings On" was written during the period shortly before Zenith and Projects was becoming substantially more public.

It was released as a b-side to the "Siren" single, as well as another version being released as its own single prior.

The band is currently recording and rehearsing for an upcoming east coast tour in 2020.